Now Playing Tracks


Marilyn Manson- The Triptych (1996-2000)

The Triptych comprises three records Marilyn Manson released between 1996 and 2000: 1996’s Antichrist Superstar, 1998’s Mechanical Animals and 2000’s Holy Wood (In the Shadow of the Valley of Death). Each album represents some semi-autobiographical aspect of Manson himself, and although made up of three records, it is considered one body of work by Manson and the fanbase.

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union